Contacts

National Contact Point:

Directorate “Coordination of EU affairs and international cooperation” (CEUAIC), department “International Programmes and Projects” (IPP), Ministry of Environment and Waters (MоEW)

Address: 22 Knyaginya Maria Luisa Blvd., Sofia 1000

 

1. Tatyana Sultanova , tel.: 02/940 65 37

e-mail: tsultanova@moew.government.bg

2. Slavena Nikolova , tel.: 02/940 63 94

e-mail: sinikolova@moew.government.bg

3. Atanas Sotirov , tel.: 02/940 61 54

e-mail: a.sotirov@moew.government.bg

4. Margarita Stoykova , tel.: 02/940 62 94

e-mail: mstoykova@moew.government.bg

5. Tonika Zaekova , tel.: 02/940 66 71

e-mail: tzaekova@moew.government.bg

 

Regional Contact Points:

  1. RIEW - Pleven:

    Address: 1 A Alexander Stamboliyski Blvd., Pleven 5800

    е-mail: silvia@riew-pleven.eu / z.yotkova@riew-pleven.eu

     

  1. RIEW - Blagoevgrad:

    Address: 1 Svoboda Str., Blagoevgrad

    e-mail: gasima@abv.bg

     

  1. RIEW - Montana:

    Address: 4 Julius Prasek Str., floor 3, PO box 55, Montana 3400

    e-mail: riosv_mont@net-surf.net

     

  1. RIEW - Burgas:

    Address: 67 Perushtitsa Str., floor 3, Lazur residential area, Burgas 8000

    e-mail: bioriosv_bs@abv.bg

     

  1. RIEW - Ruse:

    Address: 20 Pridunavski Boulevard, Ruse 7000

    e-mail: anikolova@riosv-ruse.org / yyordanova@abv.bg

     

  1. RIEW - Plovdiv:

    Address: 122 Maritsa Blvd., Plovdiv

    e-mail: riosv.pd.bio@gmail.com